Contact Us

Customer support

All customer support issues including subscription enquiries and single issue orders
Email support@bmj.com
Tel UK: +44 (0)20 7111 1105
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402
Office Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00 to 17:00

Editorial Office

Stroke and Vascular Neurology
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
Email: info.svn@bmj.com

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
Email: production.svn@bmj.com

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Antonia Glanfield
Email: aglanfield@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Associate Publisher: Claire Langford
Email: clangford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6088
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6154
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: Reprints administration
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Display and Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Display Advertising Sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Advertising Information

Online Advertising Sales ROW

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Advertising Information